2012 Jurors


The jurors for the 2012 Idea Fund are: Michelle White: Associate Curator, Menil Collection, Houston Noah Simblist: artist, writer and curator, Dallas Kate Hackman: Associate Director of Charlotte Street Foundation, Kansas City, MO J.Hill: 2008-2009 TIF grantee – Welcome Wagon project, Houston Buy Prozac online and receive cheap Prozac after finding a great Prozac price… Read more »